The foundation of our firm is built on exceptional customer service and a relentless approach to innovation.

Testimonials

View Hundreds of Testimonials

Source Year
Sort by:

Displaying 180 Testimonials

First I wanted to start off by thanking you for an extremely painless process through everything. This was scary as first time home buyers and this was the best case scenario. Thank you thank you thank you!
Meagan S. (Client)
Purchase
December 13, 2018
All services were excellent! Things went very smoothly, and cannot say enough about the in home service.
Pat G. (Client)
Refinance
November 27, 2018
Just a quick note to thank you for making the process of working with your firm (again) so seamless and easy.
Nick F. (Client)
Refinance
November 22, 2018
The client was very pleased with the service provided. She’s in marketing and she’s already been bragging about how convenient and efficient this process was.
Moe F. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
November 22, 2018
Thank you all again for make it happen in such a smooth way! Great service with great people!
Natasha L. (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
October 25, 2018
You are awesome! Thanks so much.
Maureen M. (Client)
Purchase
October 23, 2018
Thank you for keeping us updated and for all you did to ensure that everything went smoothly. Best regards.
Cathie H. (Client)
Refinance
October 23, 2018
Thank you for your help and patience, I really appreciate it.
Nick T. (Client)
Purchase
October 12, 2018
As always I continue to receive an excellent level of service from your staff. Elmira offered a terrific level of service and communication with me as always.
Darrelle R. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
October 11, 2018
Just a quick hello and wanted to let you know about the great work Alex did on a file of mine. There was a lot of extra work that needed to be done and the clients were continuously requesting information. Alex always answered them in a professional and timely manner and went above and beyond for us. Alex is a reason why I continue to support Nexera.
Jeff A (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
October 02, 2018
Thank you Team Nexera Law. Without you this would not have been possible. Thank you for your patience, your dedication and your persistence to see this through to the end. We are truly appreciative! All we can say is “Home Sweet Home”
Ken M (Client)
Purchase
October 01, 2018
Thanks so much!!! I really appreciate your quick replies and all your hard work.
Tess A. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
October 01, 2018
Always a pleasure to work with your offices.
Ensha D. (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
September 25, 2018
I was great having Nexera as real estate lawyers. Amazing customer service and very convenient.
Diego V. (Client)
Purchase
September 24, 2018
My hero... thank you!
Cal W. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
September 21, 2018
Thank you so much and you’re very welcome! It is always a pleasure working with you.
Elvira R. (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
September 21, 2018
Tremendous job, thank you so much!
Erika K. (Client)
Refinance
September 20, 2018
We thank you very much for everything you have done to help us last time and this time. We appreciate it very much.
Tammy M. (Client)
Refinance
September 19, 2018
You are great. Thank you for accommodating.
Nick T (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
September 19, 2018
I am pleased with your service so I will be recommending your office to my future clients. The remote signing helped a lot.
Christine B. (Client)
Purchase
September 17, 2018
Thank you, and your team for all your hard work and assistance with our file!
Bodi (Client)
Refinance
September 16, 2018
Thank you. I want to tell you all how much we appreciate your help, quick responses and professionalism as we worked through this. You have all made a difficult situation much easier to manage.
Tara L (Client)
Refinance
September 13, 2018
Thanks so so much for your help. You have provided enormous support in closing this transaction and I couldn't imagine have this handled so well without you. I am truly impressed, pleased and thankful to work with a partner like you.
Channie T. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
September 10, 2018
Thank you so much, you and your team have been such a big help through all the places I looked at and I would highly recommend you to anyone buying a home!
Steven M (Client)
Purchase
September 08, 2018
It’s so much fun when you can work with someone that works as a team and the goal is to fund the deal.
Agatha E. (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
September 08, 2018
Thank you so much for taking such good care of us, again! We always appreciate you and your team.
Vanessa B. (Client)
Refinance
September 07, 2018
You guys did an amazing job, I had a wonderful experience. Much better then my previous experience with other firms. I will definitely be using you guys in the future!
Oliver (Client)
Refinance
September 07, 2018
Thanks so much Stefanie! I am very pleased with how professional you and Danielle were and how easy this was, thanks so much for all your help! I plan to do a will through you soon.
Emily J. (Client)
Refinance
September 07, 2018
Thank you, everyone. It was a smooth process. Your team is very thorough and professional.
Walter S (Client)
Purchase
September 02, 2018
Tiffany's dealing of this file in terms of promptness and communication every stage of this transaction was #1. Friendliness and efficiency as always when dealing with your firm.
Darrelle R. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
September 01, 2018
Amazing! Thank you so much for your help! I can always count on you guys.
Gershon A (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
September 01, 2018
We worked with Christina in our house closing. She was very professional, had excellent customer service. She went above and beyond her job for us. We would recommend Christina.
Tony C (Client)
Sale
August 31, 2018
Many thanks. This was very quick and professionally executed.
Fiorella A. (Client)
Purchase
August 23, 2018
I would like to let you know that Christina Tavares and Alexandra Croce did an excellent job in making my mortgage renewal (adding my daughter to the mortgage) a pretty easy task. I was very frustrated with the whole thing as I did not know that adding a person would be like 'buying a house'. Christina was very professional and kept her cool even when I did not. Thank you very much and yes, I would recommend Nexera Law Group.
Mary Lou S. (Client)
Refinance
August 22, 2018
You have been very helpful with this whole process and clear. I say clear because I hate when I end a phone call and think to myself I really have no idea what is going on. lol.
Christine R (Client)
Refinance
August 21, 2018
Hi Danielle - I just wanted to let you know you have been a pleasure to work. You have gone above and beyond many times to make me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. You were very easy to speak to and were always prompt in getting back to me. Thank you for making this experience great for my family and I. I was very impressed by your professionalism as well. Please let me know if I can relay your great work so that your company knows how fortunate they are to have you. You are a great representation of your company.
Neville J (Client)
Refinance
August 20, 2018
Thank you Tiffany for helping us through the process. And thank you to everyone there who helped on our file. Much appreciated.
Joy Villena (Client)
Refinance
August 18, 2018
Once again thank you for all of your help during this process. I am really happy with the service you're office has provided and look forward to future endeavours.
Isaac (Client)
Refinance
August 14, 2018
Thank you very much for your smooth and prompt service.
Hari V (Client)
Sale
August 13, 2018
I just wanted to let you know how awesome Inderpal has been on our files.
Paula R (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
August 11, 2018
Wonderful! Thank you for letting me know :) And thanks for your speedy work!!
Stephanie G (Client)
Purchase
August 07, 2018
Hi Stefanie, I just want to say thanks to you and the staff at Nexera Law for taking care of the sale and purchase of our homes. It has been a pleasure dealing with you all. I would definitely recommend Nexera Law to anyone. Thanks again have a great and safe long weekend.
Tamica H (Client)
Purchase And Sale
August 04, 2018
She’s the best I agree and makes us look good :-)
Drew D (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
August 04, 2018
Thanks so much for all your help. Just so you know Stefanie is a keeper. She was right on the ball with everything, I appreciate all your help as well as yours.
Ray P (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
August 04, 2018
Thank you so much Stefanie! This file had some twists and turns but you managed to get it done on time... and I'm sure this was no small feat... Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Wishing you a well deserved and restful long weekend, Best Regards,
Madeline N (Client)
Purchase
August 03, 2018
Deal funded! Thank you for your help!
Pavel P (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
August 03, 2018
Thank you guys for all the hard work.
Kalsang C (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
August 02, 2018
A simple Thank You for your exceptional work on getting this deal funded. Always a pleasure working with good people. Thank you
Jack F (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
August 01, 2018
Ashley, appreciate all of your efforts and hard work.
Amanda A (Client)
Sale
August 01, 2018
I appreciate everything you've done for us.
Teresa B (Client)
Sale
July 27, 2018
Just a small note to thank you and Nexera Law Group for a smooth and wonderful experience. Thank you and to all of your legal professionals again for your great attention to detail with us, we also really appreciated the at home visit and video conferencing when signing our mortgage documents. We will surely use your law firm again in the future and refer you to all our friends and family. I'll be sure to visit your Facebook page for a great review.
Luz P (Client)
Purchase
July 26, 2018
Hi Stefanie - Thank you for your email and attachment. Really appreciate your prompt action and professionalism.
Anissa A (Client)
Refinance
July 25, 2018
Thanks for all your help and putting up with me. All this time. Thanks again to all of you.
Lucille N (Client)
Purchase
July 25, 2018
Thank you so much for your help Inderpal - you are excellent!
Carl H (Client)
Purchase
July 24, 2018
Good Morning Inderpal, Thank you for your great service.
Paul B (Client)
July 24, 2018
Inderpal, thanks so much for all your help! This helps immensely! Have a great afternoon!
Maureen M (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
July 16, 2018
Thank you so much for all your hard work!!!!!!!
Paige M (Client)
Sale
July 11, 2018
I would like to thank everyone of you for all your efforts and hard work to get me this mortgage. I truly appreciate everything you have all done for me. I have always had great experience with your law firm. Last time I lost my husband while doing some transaction and everyone stepped in at that time to help me cope with my loss and how to proceed with this situation.
Helene M (Client)
Refinance
July 06, 2018
My conversations with Tiffany Mayhew are pleasant, informative and very professional. Using my previous experience in corporate management, I would assess Tiffany as a responsible person and an asset to your company.
Kris P (Client)
Sale
July 05, 2018
Hi Christina - I just wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your diligence in following up with us - whenever we needed clarification. Everything has gone smoothly and I just wanted to say I appreciate your hard work and time spent on this project ....and it was a project :-)
Lonnie R (Client)
Purchase
July 05, 2018
You guys are awesome! Thank you so much for taking care of this!!
Shae P (Client)
Purchase
July 01, 2018
Thanks for everything Sonya. You were great throughout the whole process.
Jordan S (Client)
Purchase
June 29, 2018
Thank you very much for all your help in completing the process of our refinancing. I would like to Thank the lawyer/s too. I will surely keep your contact info just in case I need any another assistant in the future.
Eva F (Client)
Refinance
June 29, 2018
Stefanie - Thank you SO much for your patience and hard work on this file. You are just awesome to work with. :)
Monique M (Client)
Refinance
June 26, 2018
Thank you for making this process as painless as possible. Even though we were under a very tight deadline, Sonya managed to get everything done - with days to spare! - and patiently dealt with all my questions and anxiety throughout. I cannot stress enough what a pleasure it was to work with Sonya. She obviously knows what she is doing and she does with generosity, patience and humour. Without hesitation, I will be referring your firm to my friends and colleagues, as well as my own clients, who often need exactly the legal services that you provide.
Dawn M (Client)
Refinance
June 22, 2018
Thanks for updating us every step of the way Nadine! Outstanding service thus far.
Preilene C (Client)
Refinance
June 21, 2018
Thank you for all your assistance with this file - it is a pleasure to have worked with you again!
Brian G (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
June 20, 2018
Wonderful news! Thank you for your dedication and assistance with everything.
Kimberly C (Client)
Purchase
June 19, 2018
Thank you Nadine for handling this, your professionalism and your quick responses. Truly appreciated!
Cindy S (Client)
Refinance
June 17, 2018
Thanks for all your hard work!
Nancy M (Client)
Purchase
June 12, 2018
Tiffany has been wonderful handling my mortgage. l want to thank you all.
Bede U (Client)
Purchase
June 09, 2018
Happy to announce we are back in our house last night. I want to take this time to say Thank You to both of you for helping and assisting us in getting this refinance. Your constant communication, assistant and advise were very helpful and we truly appreciate it. Once again Thank you.
Jeannie P (Client)
Refinance
June 08, 2018
Excellent! Thank you for your help. I am still really impressed with the level of service at your law firm and the really quick response time. Have a good weekend!
Wes G (Client)
Sale
June 08, 2018
Excellent. Thanks for the exceptional speed on this Elizabeth.
Colin A (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
June 07, 2018
I wanted to thank you for all of your efforts on this file...you guys did an amazing job! Much appreciated!
Kristian H (Client)
Purchase
June 07, 2018
Hello Josie, Thank you very much for the work you have done for us on the sale of our cottage. We really appreciate the efforts you have made to conclude the sale quickly and conveniently. Thanks again,
Nancy M (Client)
Sale
June 06, 2018
Good service good communication, we will do business again with you in the future, Thank you
Hai N (Client)
Sale
June 06, 2018
It has been a pleasure doing business with you.
Vanessa M (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
June 05, 2018
Thank you for the update and your help.
Stefanie C (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
June 05, 2018
Thank you all for all of your help with this process. We will definitely recommend you to friends and family and will be using you all again in 3 years. Thanks!
Jad C (Client)
Refinance
June 05, 2018
Thanks again for all of your work for helping to make this go smoothly!
Tanner F (Client)
Purchase
June 04, 2018
Thanks again. I will use ur services again soon
Fabio F (Client)
Refinance
June 04, 2018
I wanted to thank everyone who helped out on our file especially Sue Pontes!! My wife and I are thrilled with the service and help we received! The signing occurred at our condo which made the whole process very easy! Much appreciated! *10/10*
Logan S (Client)
Sale
June 04, 2018
Hi Stefanie, I just wanted to pass on a final thanks to you and your staff for a straightforward and pain-free process - I genuinely appreciate it.
Dave (Client)
Purchase
June 02, 2018
Thank you so much. You're the best
Stephane M (Client)
Refinance
June 02, 2018
Thanks very much. Thanks again for all your work....office and Ajay included
Andrew K (Client)
Refinance
June 02, 2018
Thank-you for being so supportive and helpful in going above and beyond for our client. Throughout our interactions on this file, your knowledge, clarity of thought and understanding distinguish you as a skilled professional. You have always maintained a calm, caring and purposeful demeanor as we navigated our way through this 'adventure. I believe Nexera Law is fortunate to have such a dedicated employee who consistently demonstrates such strong core values of honesty, integrity and a focused work ethic. I can say this as I've had the good fortune to witness and experience them in your day-to-day work each & every time we worked together on this file. Cheers and thank-you again Nadine
Garrey G (Client)
Refinance
June 02, 2018
Hi Christina, Excellent news!! Thank you for the update. Your help and guidance through the process has been greatly appreciated. This is the second time we have worked with your firm and in each instance, it has been a pleasure! Looking forward to additional real estate transactions in the near future. Thanks again Christina. Have a good night.
Jeff K (Client)
Sale
June 01, 2018
Christina, Thanks for all of your help, you guys are good, Especially you! All the best and we will be back when we need your services again.
Bob C (Client)
Refinance
June 01, 2018
I must say you guys do very good work
Ezron F (Client)
Purchase
June 01, 2018
Oh my God Thank you, Christina You’re amazing. Thanks for all your hard work and late night working on the file. Have a wonderful long weekend
Christina Tavares (Client)
Purchase
June 01, 2018
Thanks Elvira! That answers all our questions. We have been very impressed working with Nexera. It has been a very smooth and easy experience. Thanks again and have a great day!
Warren H (Client)
Refinance
May 31, 2018
Hi Elvira, Thank you so very much for the update! It has been a pleasure working with you. I work with law clerks on a daily basis and you definitely stand-out as being both effective and personable.
Michelle S (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
May 31, 2018
Thanks Stefanie! The key and papers just arrived! We appreciate your work to help this transaction go smoothly.
Mandy F (Client)
Purchase
May 31, 2018
As a first time home buyer, I would like to express my great appreciation to Nadine and Edward for their great support and assistance during my home closing process. Nadine was very responsive via emails and telephone, answering all questions promptly (whether it was major or minor) and assisting us in the whole process. Edward was very helpful in clearly explaining the legal technicalities with the home closing processing, giving us peace of mind and ensuring we knew all facts prior to making a decision. Based off my positive experience with your law firm, we will be recommending your firm to any home buyers seeking a lawyer for their home closing process. Thank you and have a great day.
Ray S (Client)
Purchase
May 28, 2018
Thanks Tiffany, Josie and Danielle for all the help you have extended to facilitate a timely closing. You guys are awesome and great job! Have a wonderful weekend.
Carla L (Mortgage Professional)
Sale
May 25, 2018
Great news! Thank you Inderpal for all your help on this file! Hope you have a wonderful weekend as well. Cheers, Deepak
Deepak B (Client)
Refinance
May 25, 2018
Hello Christina, That is great news, thank you!! It has been a pleasure working with you and your team. You are absolute professionals! If there are any questions we will contact you. Best regards
Irene Johnson (Client)
Refinance
May 24, 2018
Morning Inderpal – thank you very much. As usual, it was wonderful working with you. Have a good day!
Tatsiana C (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
May 23, 2018
The help ive received from your company and especially Elizabeth has been outstanding. Thank you.
Timothy W (Client)
Refinance
May 22, 2018
Fantastic work Inderpal. Thank you,
Richard S (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
May 18, 2018
Thanks Stefanie , It's been a pleasure communicating with you. You are so efficient, I wanna be you :). AMAZING JOB and thanks a million. Have a great weekend.
Roseann (Client)
Refinance
May 17, 2018
You're the best!
Brian L (Client)
Refinance
May 16, 2018
Good morning Inderpal Thank you very much for all your work on my file.
Pat J (Client)
Sale
May 15, 2018
Again thanks and look forward to working with you again soon!
Maureen M (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
May 14, 2018
Thanks again for all your assistance and help with this file!
Maureen M (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
May 14, 2018
Thank you Elvira, And thank you to everyone at Nexera. Your flexible approach to problem solving is quite commendable. Enjoy your Summer!
Daisy O (Client)
Refinance
May 13, 2018
You're the best
Timothy W (Client)
Purchase
May 10, 2018
Josie rocks!!
Stephanie G (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
May 09, 2018
Thank you for your help. Very prompt too. Have a nice day.
Timothy W (Client)
Purchase
May 09, 2018
It was a pleasure to speak to Tiffany. She was very good at expressing to me what she required to complete this transaction.
Gary L (Client)
Sale
May 09, 2018
Thanks again for all you did for us. You have not I idea how appreciative we are. I hope your leadership team see's how valuable you and your team are. Thanks again.
Jesmond T (Client)
Refinance
May 08, 2018
Much appreciated Inderpal! Thank you for your work on this one!
Duane C (Mortgage Professional)
Sale
May 06, 2018
Thanks for your patience with the Borrower’s Lawyer. You were a class act?
Sheldon B (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
May 05, 2018
Dear Christina Thank you very much for all your help. It was certainly a very easy transaction from our point of view. Your team did a great job. Please pass on our thanks to all involved.
Allan H (Client)
Sale
May 03, 2018
Thanks Inderpal, Excellent news. Your help is much appreciated.
Mary P (Real Estate Professional)
Refinance
May 02, 2018
Hi Christina, Lisa was fantastic to deal with. So far this experience has been better than expected.
Neil S (Client)
Refinance
May 02, 2018
Hi Josie, Thank you so much. Great job by yourself, Tiffany, and Mark.
Glen D (Client)
Refinance
May 01, 2018
Thanks so much Sonya I really appreciate your help and patience in preparing all the necessary documents that we needed, God bless you always n more power to you and the Law office ???? Regards,
Marivic H (Client)
Refinance
April 27, 2018
Josie, Thanks for all your help. Your team was very easy to work with. I have a mortgage renewal coming up in the next short while. I will be in touch with you as I’d like to have your team work on this.
Frank F (Client)
Refinance
April 26, 2018
Thank you, Tiffany. It's been a pleasure working with you and Nexera on this transaction! A very customer friendly service.
Paul M (Client)
Refinance
April 19, 2018
Thanks very much Inderpal, great service
Beena H (Client)
Sale
April 18, 2018
Thanks for helping and you guys are very helpful and understanding! Thank you!
Choua L (Client)
Purchase
April 18, 2018
Thank you for everything Sonya. Excellent service!! I’m definitely recommending you to all my clients. Have a fabulous day & talk soon.
Leonila Y (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
April 17, 2018
Dear Tiffany and team -Many thanks for assisting us through this process. We are greatly for your level of professionalism, quick response and fast turnaround.
Mario D (Client)
Refinance
April 17, 2018
Thanks again! You guys are awesome
Cathy O (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
April 16, 2018
Thank you for all of your help and patience on this one, greatly appreciated.
Cameron M (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
April 12, 2018
Many thanks for advising me. I thank you for all your hard work on this matter which is much appreciated and for the expeditious closing of this matter today.
Roma M (Client)
Refinance
April 12, 2018
[My clients] were thrilled with Nexera’s service on this transaction – thank you!
Laura G (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
April 12, 2018
It was nice working with you on this file -- our team was impressed with your patience and responsiveness. Thanks.
Blair M (Client)
Refinance
April 09, 2018
Hi Stefanie -We would like to thank you and your team for all your hard work, I know that this one must have been difficult for you but you guys were great. I will definitely use you again in the future and will recommend you to friends and family.
Victor C (Client)
Sale
April 09, 2018
We got the keys. Could not be happier with the experience and your help.
Ilia P (Client)
Purchase
April 09, 2018
That's just what I need. Thank you for the speedy reply. Your level of service is superb!
Wes G (Client)
Refinance
April 02, 2018
I want to thank everyone to make this happen especially the Private Lend team and Nexera team not forgetting Sanjay who made it happen last evening!
Beena H (Client)
Refinance
March 29, 2018
Also thank you very much for your patience in dealing with my case. Have a wonderful day!
Sylvie L (Client)
Refinance
March 27, 2018
Nadine Dipaola was very attentive and informative. Email always answer on time thank you.
S R (Client)
Purchase
March 27, 2018
Thank you for handling this matter so quickly. It is much appreciated.
Siggy M (Client)
Purchase
March 26, 2018
Hi Stefanie, Once again, thank you very much for your help and support. It has been a pleasure dealing with you.
Kamal D (Client)
Refinance
March 26, 2018
You're awesome, thanks for the quick update.
Bruno D (Mortgage Professional)
Sale
March 19, 2018
Stephanie, Just want to say thank you for all your help and for doing a great job. Alexa
Alexa M (Client)
Refinance
March 16, 2018
Four transactions now with Nexera and each time I am always pleased with the transactions. Sue Pontes Sr Law Clerk is always available no matter how small the question is. Will always return to Nexera. My sister in law also used Nexera in their recent purchase and they too were pleased.
Kar L (Client)
Purchase And Sale
March 15, 2018
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!
Rich G (Client)
Refinance
March 14, 2018
Thanks Inderpal, For everything, your time and patience. We will definitely recommend you and Nexera to any if not all our friends and family.
Ainsley S (Client)
Refinance
March 14, 2018
It was a pleasure working with you and I hope we will do other transactions in the future. Thank you again for all your help Best regards
Spyros (Client)
Purchase
March 08, 2018
Thanks so much. It was a pleasure dealing with you and the firm.
Norma S (Client)
Purchase
March 08, 2018
Sweet! That is great news! Another successful transaction with the one and only Stefanie Pereira!
Ramon B (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
March 08, 2018
Thank you for the update Tiffany, glad things are complete. Thank you for your professionalism and promptness with this file, it was a pleasure dealing with you and Nexera Law.
Tony (Client)
Refinance
March 07, 2018
I am impressed with your service :)
Antonio D (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
March 06, 2018
Oh fantastic! That was faster than I thought! Thank you so much, Christina! I will review the documents & shall contact you if I have any further questions. If you don't hear from me, thank you very much for your services! Much appreciated! We will be celebrating tonight on paying off our debts!! Have a great weekend :)
Renee H (Client)
Refinance
March 02, 2018
Thank you very much for the amazing job on this case under time pressure. Once the dust settles, I will use the provided link to recognize the great job that you did.
Ali R (Client)
Refinance
March 01, 2018
I’d like to thank you again for your help and support during this transaction. As you are aware, with so much going on in our lives, to have efficient people to work with makes all the difference in the world. Thank you and have an excellent day.
Linda N (Client)
Refinance
February 22, 2018
Thank you for all you did and for caring, it’s people like you that make the world a better place!
Jacquie M (Client)
Purchase And Sale
February 20, 2018
Thank you Lauren for the assistance and amazing work from your team. I appreciate all the hard work you guys did on this.
Filipe F (Client)
Refinance
February 20, 2018
Thanks so much for all your hard work with this Stefanie!! It was a pleasure working with you and I know I will use you again in future. If I have questions I will definitely reach out to you. Have a wonderful long weekend :)
Faith G (Client)
Purchase
February 16, 2018
Thank you for all your time on this file, and the other one, for the same borrower. You made a difficult and complex transaction, feel pretty simple. No commotion, just daily action. An excellent display of professionalism, and I can really appreciate that.
Sergei M (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
February 16, 2018
Just want to say thanks for the great customer service, every step of the way. Have a great day!
Justin B (Client)
Refinance
February 15, 2018
Thanks for your help on this. Given the circumstances, you guys never disappoint at Nexera. I Appreciate it more than you know!
Andrew P (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
February 15, 2018
Thank you for all of your help. It is a great pleasure working with you. You are very good at what you do. Thanks and take good care.
Tony M (Client)
Refinance
February 14, 2018
I want to let you know how amazing Stefanie Pereira and Nazneen Taqui are to work with. They are always professional and efficient; our clients are always happy with the service levels they receive.
Agatha E (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
February 14, 2018
Thank you for your assistance on this file it is appreciated!
Darren C (Client)
Sale
February 09, 2018
Your follow up though out the process and summary are so thorough and clear. It will certainly make any future reference straight forward. Thank you for your professionalism, diligence and patience while we waited for discharges in this process. It was a pleasure working with you. I would welcome the opportunity to refer your firm in the future.
Ron O (Client)
Sale
February 09, 2018
Thanks for your prompt attention to this. You have been wonderful during this whole transaction, and I will not hesitate to recommend Nexera to family and friends.
Cathy D (Client)
Cathy
February 05, 2018
Stefanie, [we] were just discussing how incredible you were on this file. Thank-you for all that you do for us!!!!
Drew D (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
February 02, 2018
Thank you both for all of your hard work and fast turnaround on this, it's much appreciated. Have a great weekend!
Julie S (Client)
Refinance
February 02, 2018
Thank you very much for your work on our closing. We are very grateful.
Kareen A (Client)
Refinance
February 02, 2018
Wonderful! You guys are awesome!! Can't believe how quickly we turned this one around.....
Cathy O (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
February 01, 2018
Thank you again for your competent and swift service. Thanks again and I am looking forward to closing more deals with you in the near future.
Paul B (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
February 01, 2018
Awesome, please thank your team for everything and thank you for putting up with us when times got confusing and frustrating. We appreciate everything.
Chelsea K (Client)
Sale
February 01, 2018
Thank you Sue and Nexera for making this whole buying process straightforward and carefree for me.
Steven T (Client)
Purchase
January 29, 2018
Thank you both for all of your work on this. Very much appreciated!
Sharon W (Client)
Purchase
January 28, 2018
You’re the best Stef! Thanks so much for all your help once again!
Chris K (Client)
Purchase
January 26, 2018
Thanks for everything that you've done, we've been beyond pleased with the service that you and your company has provided for us during this time. Your whole team has far exceeded our expectations and made us new loyal clients if your services are needed again in the future.
Ryan D (Client)
Refinance
January 19, 2018
Nice again thank you for your continued work and efforts closing this file. Enjoy your weekend:)
Jolene G (Mortgage Professional)
Sale
January 19, 2018
That’s awesome. Thank you so much Inderpal for all your help. :) Have a fabulous day! ????
Judy T (Client)
Refinance
January 15, 2018
Thank you Tiffany. This is great news! I really appreciate the hard work by all. You guys are an amazing Team and I am so glad [I was referred to] you. Have a great day!
Jean K (Client)
Refinance
January 08, 2018
Thank you for all your help.
Ronnie B (Client)
Purchase
January 05, 2018
I just wanted to thank you so much for getting this funded yesterday. I really appreciate all that you did to make it happen!!
Jerry D (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
January 04, 2018
Your law firm has been wonderful to deal with.I would highly recommend you all. Thank you so much for helping me through this process and being patient and nice. Happy New Year!
Trish W (Client)
Purchase
January 02, 2018
Perfect thanks your firm has been great to deal with! Will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know! Thank you so much.
James L (Client)
Refinance
January 02, 2018
Thanks your firm has been great to deal with! Will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know! Thank you so much.
James L (Client)
Refinance
January 02, 2018

First I wanted to start off by thanking you for an extremely painless process through everything. This was scary as first time home buyers and this was the best case scenario. Thank you thank you thank you!

Meagan S. (Client)
Purchase
December 13, 2018