The foundation of our firm is built on exceptional customer service and a relentless approach to innovation.

Testimonials

View Hundreds of Testimonials

Source Year
Sort by:

Displaying 58 Testimonials

Cheryl, As am very please with your work on this file, so are the clients. It is rare that the clients call to let me know how well you worked this file. Thank you very much....Excellent work....as always.
John N. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
November 04, 2019
Thank you very much to you and your team. Amazing work! I will make sure to give you a 5 stars review on Google.
Lorena B. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
November 04, 2019
Excellent work Eddie. Very appreciative of everything you have done for us. Thank you.
Matt B. (Client)
Purchase
November 04, 2019
Good afternoon Nicholas, Thanks very much for meeting with my Mother and I today. Your calm demeanor diffused any concerns of angst or anxiety which people naturally have when meeting with a lawyer - so that was much appreciated. Have a great day, and week and thanks again for all your help!
Rose R. (Client)
Purchase
October 30, 2019
Thank you! Sue, you have been so patient and so helpful with our case and I truly appreciate what you did for us. I also want to take this opportunity to thank Danielle and Carol as well. Thank you all for making us closer to our dream house. Hope you have a great day,
Mengtian & Sean (Client)
Purchase
October 30, 2019
Best law firm- not that i have dealt with many, but you guys are amazing.
Gus A. (Client)
Refinance
October 28, 2019
Before we get busy to wrap up early on a Friday, I thought I will take out 2 mins to appreciate Nexera Law. You have a great team and I love working with your team. They are prompt, sincere, knowledgeable and most importantly very friendly to work with(to name a few adjectives). ???? Ashley, Elvira, Josie or anybody I have worked with so far – is by far the best of the law clerks I have worked with (and trust me I have worked with more than 100 law firms). Just wanted to share my great experience with you. Hope to do a lot more business together. Thanks.
Rinku C. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
October 25, 2019
Thank you very much Keith for all your services. Ashley Campbell and Haroon Khan were very friendly and helpful through this process, Excellent customer service! Thank You.
Ruby & Grant L. (Client)
Purchase
October 24, 2019
I just want to say your team did an exceptional job. Very friendly right from the introduction from Ashley Campbell, to the meeting with Iryna Romanova and with all the e-mails back and forth with Sonya Emery. Great from start to finish. I will be recommending you guys at Nexera for sure. Thanks again.
Derek B. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
October 23, 2019
I have been working with Elvira Ricci (Law Clerk) 2 weeks now via email. I just wanted to pass along how amazing she has been. She’s been updating us at each step. We appreciate the amount of communication we’ve received working with her. She’s always been kind, understanding and patient with us which we also appreciate. We’re so happy with Nexera Law in general as well. We look forward to working with you in the future if need be.
Allison W. (Client)
Purchase
October 17, 2019
Thank you Elvira it has been a wonderful experience working with you and I appreciate you always answering my messages and having answers for me. I can’t thank you enough for all your hard work and the dedication to get this done. Thanks again.
Kelly B. (Client)
Purchase
October 09, 2019
Hi Sanjay, It was a pleasure working with you with regards our mutual clients. I look forward to the next opportunity to work together, have a great day.
June P. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
October 08, 2019
Ok, thanks for all your help Elvira. Also Haroon was such a nice gentleman. You guys have a great team.
Joe S. (Client)
Purchase
October 04, 2019
Thanks everyone for your help with our house! :) Was really happy with all your services. All the best to everyone on the team.
Scot B. (Client)
Purchase
October 02, 2019
We are very satisfied with the work done by you.
Sylvester B. (Client)
Purchase
September 28, 2019
Dear Manpreet, I highly appreciate the fact that you made it very convenient to us by sending your Representative to our home to conclude the matter. Once again thank you very much and I will surely refer clients to you as and when an inquiry turns up. Thank you and wish you the best.
Lolita (Client)
Purchase
September 25, 2019
Thanks so much Anu. I appreciate your good service. Looking forward to doing more business with your firm.
Melvin L. (Client)
Purchase
September 23, 2019
I really appreciate the time and attention you devoted to this [file] and the sense of urgency you did it with. Have an excellent end to the week.
Sergei M. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
September 18, 2019
Thank you for your help Manpreet. This was a very timely and seamless process! I definitely mean that it was quick and took very little time. I am very happy with the experience.
Shane A. (Client)
Purchase
September 17, 2019
Thanks Sonya, I GREATLY appreciate how you picked up the ball and ran with it on such short notice. All the best to you!
Tony R. (Client)
Purchase
September 13, 2019
Manpreet, thank you very much for your patience and diligence in getting this done. I really do appreciate all your help.
Ben M. (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
September 11, 2019
Just wanted to give you a THANKS for handling the deal so efficiently and closing the deal in a very professional manner. I really appreciate your time and client service. ????
Rinku C. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
September 11, 2019
Hi Anna, thanks again for your hard work on this difficult closing.
Adam S. (Client)
Purchase
September 11, 2019
Hi Sanjay, It was a pleasure working with you with regards our mutual clients. I look forward to the next opportunity to work together, have a great day.
Bonnie B. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
September 09, 2019
Thanks so much to you and your team for a smooth closing.
Pamela M. (Client)
Refinance
September 03, 2019
Thank you,Danielle! Your work was greatly appreciated! I will be sure to recommend Nexera to my friends and family. Kind regards.
Elena P. (Client)
Purchase
September 03, 2019
It was a pleasure working with you with regards to our mutual clients. I look forward to the next opportunity to work together, have a great day.
June P. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
August 20, 2019
Thank you Ashley, As always, your professional services are outstanding!
Madeline N. (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
August 16, 2019
Manpreet was lovely to deal with. She made it easy to address the issue at hand and helpful and quick in resolution.
Cristina M. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
August 09, 2019
Thank you Manpreet! You've been a legend!
Joseph W. (Client)
Purchase
August 01, 2019
I would like to thank yourself and Nexera Law for closing this transaction, I have to say for my first experience with Nexera I am very impressed with how quickly this was closed and the communication throughout the process and will look to recommend Nexera for each transaction I have going forward. Kindest regards.
Sean G (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
July 23, 2019
We were really happy with your services on our recent home purchase and would like to consider using you again for another sale.
Jessica N. (Client)
Purchase
July 21, 2019
I like those folks! Ruthlessly efficient!
Jillian G. (Client)
Refinance
July 19, 2019
We appreciate all your help with both transactions! You were amazing.
Kevin T (Client)
Purchase
July 09, 2019
I wanted to personally follow-up to thank you for the work you guys do in facilitating these mortgage signings. I find it amazing that you guys are capable of handling this type of volume – considering there’s a dozen other brokers from our firm that are sending you all documents as well.
David J. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
July 09, 2019
If it were possible I would rate you and your colleague both a 20 – friendly, prompt, thorough, professional … the list goes on and on. You are the only law firm I refer business to for this reason. Thanks.
Stephanie Y. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
July 05, 2019
This is to express our immense appreciation for the way in which a Senior Law Clerk at Nexera conducted the entire proceedings for the registration of our Mortgage with due regard to the bank's requirements and exigencies. Our warm thanks to Ashley and all involved in this process at Nexera Law.
Azhar K. (Client)
Purchase
July 05, 2019
Sounds like you have it all under control. Thanks so much again... appreciate that we are only dealing with one person at Nexera!
Maureen M. (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
May 13, 2019
Thank you for all the information needed, all questions were answered, didn't need to ask for anything else for my renewal. Thanks again.
Gloria L. (Client)
Refinance
May 09, 2019
Sonya assisted my mother and I with our recent change of mortgage companies and was very helpful in helping us to close out overdue accounts and ensured that we had all the information required. Any questions and concerns were responded to promptly and in a very satisfactory manner!
Dennis M. (Client)
Refinance
May 09, 2019
Tanusha was great to work with. Will be sending more referrals soon.
Jennifer M. (Real Estate Professional)
Purchase
May 09, 2019
I had the pleasure of working with Sonya Emery. What an enjoyable experience! She is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, etc. She is an asset to your company. I would highly recommend her in the future.
Lorraine Dunn (Client)
Purchase
May 09, 2019
My experience with Nexera, and with Elvira in particular, was a great one. I'll be recommending your services in the future where applicable. Elvira was great with explaining what was needed on my end, the timeline and procedure. Everything went smoothly and I always felt informed and in control. Thank you kindly.
Calvin J (Client)
Purchase
May 07, 2019
My husband & I used your services for securing a mortgage on our property. Elizabeth was very efficient. She arranged to have one of your co-workers come right to our home to sign the paperwork. Was a great service, having someone come right to us. Thanks for the great service that was provided, was greatly appreciated
Carol V (Client)
Purchase
May 07, 2019
Your work in these transactions as well as the whole team at Nexera is truly appreciated. Thanks again and wishing you the best.
Alfred C. (Client)
Purchase
May 03, 2019
THANK YOU so much for all your help and guidance! We truly appreciate it. So glad everything went smoothly. Your team is very quick, efficient and easy to work with. Looking forward to having many more dealings together in the near future!
Anna A. (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
April 30, 2019
Excellent. Thank you SO much. You are the best law clerk I have ever dealt with. Responsive, friendly and on top of things!
Naushy S. (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
April 16, 2019
I do appreciate your speedy responses. I know this is not always easy. Your prompt attention to this is very much appreciated. Have a good day!
Harriet T. (Client)
Refinance
April 15, 2019
I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for all you hard work and efforts last week. I know you did everything in your power and even beyond to get things done. Thank you again for the great experience. Warmest Regards.
Jesse B. (Client)
Refinance
April 05, 2019
Very professional and trustworthy people. Recommend to everybody. Many special thanks to Elvira Ricci. My situation was more complicated than others, including property title transfer with my ex, etc., etc. I've contacted many lawyers with no luck, while Elvira found an easy and inexpensive way out through Nexera Law. Thank you again for everything!
Boris G. (Client)
Refinance
April 05, 2019
It has been a pleasure doing business with your firm. Elvira was very helpful and provided the information in an easy way to understand what was required over the past weeks. I certainly would recommend your firm if asked.
Lynette M. (Client)
Purchase
April 04, 2019
Thank you for everything Susan. I wanted to make a point of saying that you were very pleasant to deal with. I hope we can team up again in the future.
Dan C. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
April 04, 2019
I would like to say how very well Ashley worked on my behalf during this Mortgage procedure. Every email was quickly responded to and all questions answered. I am very proud to have had such a professional team at work for me!
Suzanne W. (Client)
Purchase
April 03, 2019
Many thanks for all your help, you were great. I will certainly refer.
Rich B. (Client)
Purchase
February 12, 2019
I just wanted to drop in a line to thank you for sending Diane to our home to sign off on the paperwork... In the busy lives we live, the time saved is very much appreciated! Thank you for the great service!
Vijay M. (Client)
Purchase
February 08, 2019
Just wanted to pass along my compliments about Elvira. She just helped me close 2 bumpy refinances. I was quite hands-on, on both files, so I’m sure it was frustrating for her to have me in the mix as well as the clients, but she was always quick to respond, proactive, kept me in the loop and was very professional.
Laura G. (Mortgage Professional)
Refinance
February 07, 2019
Thank you so so much for your great help in completing the purchase of my new home. Great job, will consider using you again. Thanks.
Joy T. (Client)
Purchase
February 02, 2019
Thank you so much for all your help. It was a pleasure working with you. If you or any of your clients need a hand with any real estate needs, feel free to reach out. I hope we will have the chance to work together in the future.
Nickey C. (Real Estate Professional)
Purchase
January 08, 2019

Cheryl, As am very please with your work on this file, so are the clients. It is rare that the clients call to let me know how well you worked this file. Thank you very much....Excellent work....as always.

John N. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
November 04, 2019

Thank you very much to you and your team. Amazing work! I will make sure to give you a 5 stars review on Google.

Lorena B. (Mortgage Professional)
Purchase
November 04, 2019

Excellent work Eddie. Very appreciative of everything you have done for us. Thank you.

Matt B. (Client)
Purchase
November 04, 2019